Informationen über die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

 

Hecht Helmut

Tel: +49 8250/ 92 81 88

Email: helmut2408@t-online.de

2. Vorstand

 

Kreitmair Markus

Tel: +49 8259/ 89 75 533

Email: makerl76@web.de

Kassier

 

Hofmann Thomas

Tel: +49 8250/ 74 00

Email: hoffife@gmx.de

Schriftführer

 

Kreitmair Florian

Tel: +49 173/ 25 01 042

Email: florian_kreitmair@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Hofmann Fabian

Tel: +49 8250/ 99 74 45

Email: hofmannfabian@gmx.de

Beisitzer

 

Hoesl Erich

Tel: +49 151/ 176 20 845

Email: erich.m.hoesl@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Jofer Anton

Tel: +49 8250/ 92 85 92

Email: anton.jofer@sta-m1.bayern.de

Beisitzer

 

Stichlmair Tobias

Tel: +49 171/ 29 22 400

Email: Stichlmair.Tobias@web.de

Beisitzer

 

Hirsch Andreas

Tel: +49 176/ 84 41 96 76

Email: andreashirsch1@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Stichlmair Manuel

Tel:+49 176/ 24 83 44 02

Email: m-stichlamir@t-online.de

Beisitzer

 

Hoermann Lucas

Tel: +49 172/ 76 54 463

Email: lucas.hoermann@gmx.de

Beisitzer

 

Fuchs Stefan

Te:

                                   Email:

Aktuell

Ausflug

1.Mai

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Hofmann Fabian